Bitcoin cloud mining contracts

145 €

1 TH/s

Sold out

Information

  • Lifetime contract
  • plus service fee
  • Algorithm: SHA-256
  • 285 €

    2 TH/s

    Sold out

    Information

  • Lifetime contract
  • plus service fee
  • Algorithm: SHA-256
  • 565 €

    4 TH/s

    Sold out

    Information

  • Lifetime contract
  • plus service fee
  • Algorithm: SHA-256
  • 1410 €

    10 TH/s

    Sold out

    Information

  • Lifetime contract
  • plus service fee
  • Algorithm: SHA-256
  • Currently not available. But please also note our hosting offers. More information is available here.

    Bitcoin Mining Cloud Services

    Bitcoin is the first open source, decentralized and currently most popular crypto currency. Bitcoin mining is performed with special ASIC hardware using the SHA-256 algorithm. You can natively mine Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash.

    Term of contract

    Lifetime!

    Daily mining performance is variable and is determined by three factors: mining difficulty, Bitcoin to EUR exchange rates and maintenance fees (these include all electricity, cooling, development, accommodation, personnel and maintenance costs). We can't control the first two factors that are unpredictable, but we always use the latest mining technology and do our best to keep our data centers running for you. For more information, please contact our customer service.

    Maintenance fee

    A fixed maintenance fee is deducted from all contracts for the full term. Current maintenance fees: EUR 0,28 per TH/s per day. Please note that the fee is in EUR, but is deducted from the daily payouts in BTC. Please refer to the Terms of Use for further details.

    Interested?

    Contact us

Bitcoin Cloudmining Verträge

145 €

1 TH/s

Ausverkauft

Information

  • Lifetime Vertrag
  • zzgl. Servicegebühr
  • Algorithmus: SHA-256
  • 285 €

    2 TH/s

    Ausverkauft

    Information

  • Lifetime Vertrag
  • zzgl. Servicegebühr
  • Algorithmus: SHA-256
  • 565 €

    4 TH/s

    Ausverkauft

    Information

  • Lifetime Vertrag
  • zzgl. Servicegebühr
  • Algorithmus: SHA-256
  • 1410 €

    10 TH/s

    Ausverkauft

    Information

  • Lifetime Vertrag
  • zzgl. Servicegebühr
  • Algorithmus: SHA-256
  • Derzeit leider nicht verfügbar. Aber beachten Sie auch unsere Hosting Angebote. Mehr Informationen erhalten Sie hier.

    Bitcoin Mining Cloud Dienstleistungen

    Bitcoin ist die erste Open-Source, dezentralisierte und derzeit beliebteste Kryptowährung. Bitcoin Mining wird mit spezieller ASIC-Hardware unter Verwendung des SHA-256 Algorithmus durchgeführt. Sie können Bitcoin und Bitcoin Cash nativ minen.

    Vertragslaufzeit

    Lebenslange Vertragslaufzeit!

    Die täglichen Miningleistungen sind variabel und werden durch drei Faktoren bestimmt: die Schwierigkeit des Minings, die Wechselkurse von Bitcoin zu EUR und die Wartungsgebühren (diese beinhalten alle Strom-, Kühl-, Entwicklungs-, Unterbringungs-, Personal- und Wartungskosten). Wir können die ersten beiden Faktoren, die unvorhersehbar sind, nicht kontrollieren, aber wir setzen immer die neueste Miningtechnologie ein und tun unser Bestes, um unsere Rechenzentren für Sie am Laufen zu halten. Nähere Informationen finden Sie in unserem Kundendienst.

    Wartungsgebühr

    Von allen Verträgen wird eine feste Wartungsgebühr für die volle Laufzeit abgezogen. Aktuelle Wartungsgebühren: EUR 0,28 pro TH/s pro Tag. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Gebühr in EUR festgelegt ist, aber von den täglichen Auszahlungen in BTC abgezogen wird. Weitere Einzelheiten entnehmen Sie bitte den Nutzungsbedingungen.

    Interessiert?

    Kontakt